7 Chakras Heart Worry Stone With 7x Tumbled Chakra Cubes Set

  • $41.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Beautiful heart shaped palm stone with layers of healing crystal stone and 7 tumbled stones representing the Chakras. 

There are 7 major Chakra centers of the physical body, where vital energy flows and intersects. Through our Chakras, we transmit and receive physical, emotional, and spiritual energy. The chakras are manifested in one's physical state.

The ideal is to have all chakra centers clear, balanced, and vitalized for optimal well-being.

The chakra system goes back to ancient eastern masters. Each chakra is associated with a particular area of the body and a color of the spectrum.

Stones are used at chakra centers for clearing, revitalizing, and healing. 


The stones in this item are as below:

Base or Root Chakra (Grounding) 

Red Jasper - Aids Strength, Honesty, Stability. 


Sacral Chakra (Reproductive System and Creativity)

Red Aventurine - Helps Fertility, Reproductive Organs issues, Hormone Imbalance, Healing. 


Solar Plexus Chakra (Digestive System and Personal Power) 

Yellow Aventurine - Helps us regain our personal power as we become less sensitive and indecisive, while enhancing our drive to find our place in this world.


Heart Chakra (The Heart, Love, Compassion, Healing) 

Green Aventurine - Is a protector and heart healer, Aids general well-being and calm. 


Throat Chakra (Thyroid function and Communication) 

Lapis Lazuli - Helps support the thyroid, aids communication, intellect and wisdom. 


Brow or Third Eye Chakra (Producing Hormones and Psychic Ability) 

Amythest - Enhances psychic or spiritual development, Powerful healing and cleansing stone. 


Crown Chakra (Enlightenment, Spiritual Development) 

Clear Quartz - Known as the Master Healer. Amplifies energies and aids clairvoyance. 


1 Set. Heart Palm Stone Size Approx. 40 x 45 x 24mm. Item(s) won't be exactly as shown in photograph as every specimen is unique.